Weeks 49-50 Update

29 Apr

You may have noticed that I didn’t have a results post yesterday. Unfortunately, I just couldn’t find any time to shop over the past few weeks since I have a pinched nerve or something else going on in my back/shoulder/neck and a lot of my limited free time has been eaten up by physio and massage appointments (FYI massage therapy for muscle/nerve issues is not relaxing at all!). So I’m going to pretend that I have a doctor’s note for this challenge and extend it by a week.

Erin Fetherston Colorblock Shift Dress, Neiman Marcus $295

I’m actually going shopping with my best friend on Tuesday so I’m really hoping that I can find an awesome shift dress then. At this point I’m looking forward to shifting back from physiotherapy to retail therapy again!

 

Wish me luck!

2 Responses to “Weeks 49-50 Update”

  1. Beibei Wu April 29, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

    Hope you get better soon!

    Love the dress! Its so clean cut and elegant!

    http://www.beilovebei.com

Leave a Reply

