Weeks 21-22 Challenge

10 Jul

At present I do not own a pair of black work appropriate sandals. That’s not to say that I don’t own any black sandals but they certainly aren’t anything that I could wear in a professional setting.

Here is a rundown of my current black sandal wardrobe.

Exhibit A: 1 pair of Old Navy flip-flops (retail price approximately $3.00)

Old Navy

 

Exhibit B: 1 pair of 4 inch platform heels from Aldo very similar to these:

 

As you can see neither of these really works for my day-to-day. Now the problem is I’m not sure of exactly what I want to buy and most of the shoes that I’ve seen in magazines lately are just way too impractical for work (either too high, too fancy or too casual).

So to try something new I figure that this time I will leave the choice up to you. I’ll have a poll open for the next week and then depending on what you choose I’ll go out shopping for that style next week. So here are your choices (I’ve narrowed it down to three styles for simplicity sake):

 

 

Can’t wait to see what you pick!

Leave a Reply

