Week 10 Challenge

17 Apr

This week I have decided to revisit my failed pursuit of a piece resembling  the Proenza Schouler PS1 extra-large leather travel bag (in Saddle) from week 4’s  challenge:

PS 1 Extra Large leather travel bag

I am still disappointed that I wasn’t able to find anything inspired by this beautiful bag within my $20 budget but I will leave all of that in the past and face this challenge again with renewed vigour! I have a slightly healthier budget of $40 to work with this time and I also have a little something up my sleeve 🙂 Nothing as completely shocking or utterly fabulous as Proenza Schouler actually sending me one of their bags (I’m still holding out hope, lol) but it will be an interesting twist on this challenge.

Stay tuned this week!

Leave a Reply

